Adressen mit Telefon Nummern

Kontakte

Alig Balthasar Brotkorbstrasse 32 4332 Stein AG 062 873 29 05 bm.alig@bluewin.ch
Arpagaus Christina Winzerhalde 42 8049 Zürich 044 341 75 82 078 664 93 60 christina.arpagaus7@bluewin.ch
Arpagaus Marcus Untere Plessurstrasse 38 7000 Chur 076 306 89 35 bettina_arpagaus81@hotmail.com
Arpagaus Rita Vogelsangweg 21 7000 Chur 081 284 26 17 r.arpagaus@spin.ch
Balzer Emil Via Suro 41 7403 Rhäzüns 081 641 26 37 079 512 62 47 edbalz@gmx.ch
Bartl-Camen Anita Moorindilstreet 60 4565 Tewantin/Queensland 079 610 77 25 anitabartl@gmx.ch
Beiner Raymund Paradiesgasse 24 7000 Chur 079 414 45 50 raymund.beiner@gmail.com
Bergamin Raimund 8 Floristen Grove 9095 Eltam Victoria 03-9439-5089  
Bieler Gaudenz Via Sogn Gieri 7 7402 Bonaduz 081 641 22 65 gaudenz.bieler@bluewin.ch
Binkert Georg Belmontstrasse 7 7000 Chur 078 815 89 58 gambiabi@hotmail.com
Blumenthal-Rettich Trudi Bölsbrunna 8 9492 Eschen 00423 373 20 36 trudy.blumenthal@firstmail.li
Boner-Rensch Claudia Heidiweg 7 7000 Chur 081 284 30 01 c.boner@bluewin.ch
Brasser Kurt Bälstrasse 3 8194 Hüntwangen 044 869 01 06 ruku1@bluewin.ch
Brunner Christian Kornquaderweg 11 7007 Chur 079 351 30 06 chrisi@bluewin.ch
Brunold Toni Fadäraweg 10 7000 Chur 081 353 32 27 toni.brunold@tb-beratungen.ch
Caille-Mattle Giulia Gärtlistrasse 22 9475 Sevelen 081 785 34 87  
Camus Jakob Giacomettistrasse 77 7000 Chur 081 534 34 22 078 737 37 54 jakob.camus@bluewin.ch
Capaul-Riedi Antonia Fontanastrasse 16 7000 Chur 081 252 39 07  
Casutt Pierino Via Falveng 8 7013 Domat Ems 078 659 24 92 pierino.casutt@sunrise.ch
Cortesi Rino Allemannweg 2 7000 Chur 079 471 44 80 rino.cortesi@bluewin.ch
Donati Renato Aspermontstrasse 7 7000 Chur 081 284 71 79 m-donati@hotmail.com
Dubois-Merkle Hedi ch. de la Louye 19 1134 Vufflens-le-Château 079 377 44 31 hedi1@bluewin.ch
Duff Cyrill Scalettastrasse 153 7000 Chur 081 284 67 55 079 665 42 94 c.duff@bluewin.ch
Durret-Imholz Elisabeth rue des Cordiers 1207 Genève 022 736 25 08 edurret@footjunior.com
Engi René Postfach 189 7001 Chur 079 230 50 56 engimedia@bluewin.ch
Fausch-Turnell Erika Dorfstrasse 33a 8800 Thalwil 044 720 47 31 efausch@gmx.ch
Firmin-Jost Rösli  
Fränkle-Jäger Leokadia Im Katzenwadel 18 4102 Binningen 061 421 29 74 lea.fraenkle@breitband.ch
Frischknecht-Ettlin Lucia Via Parlatsch 20 7016 Trin-Mulin 081 635 13 93 l-n-frischknecht@trin.ch
Fuchs-Buchmüller Ida Staubeggstrasse 29 8500 Frauenfeld 052 745 19 27 idafuchs@bluewin.ch
Furger-Duff Olivia  
Gemperle Bruno Dreibündenstrasse 46 7000 Chur 081 353 54 26 076 465 81 85 brunogemperle@bluewin.ch
Gerstlauer-Meier Annemarie Obere Gasse 24 7000 Chur 081 253 33 70  
Gisler Alois 66 Bermuda Dr NW Calgary AB T3K 1H7 403-275-7729 mlgisler@gmail.com
Grünenfelder Markus Calandastrasse 49 7000 Chur 081 284 65 75 076 475 96 90 markus_gruenenfelder@gmx.ch
Hartmann-Riedi Margrit Foralweg 3 7007 Chur 081 252 55 90 margrit@hartmannchur.ch
Herre-Caluori Edith Titwiesenstrasse 12 7000 Chur hercal@bluewin.ch
Hirschbühl Guido Birnenweg 2 70806 Kornwestheim 07 154 58 36 margretguido@freenet.de
Hofmann-Lichtensteiger Doris Atzelbergerstrasse 19 91080 Marloffstein 09131 56326 dh@hofmannet.de
Jörg Renata In der Ey 11 8047 Zürich 044 918 26 72 renata.joerg@bluewin.ch
Kaufmann Alois Neugrüt 41 9496 Balzers 076 567 25 60 aloisk@adon.li
Keller-Battaglia Lydia Foppaweg 14 7000 Chur 081 353 72 70  
Koller Pia Maria Viale delle Meduse 69 54 Fiumicino/Roma 077 448 5 07 piakoller@hotmail.com
Kurz-Pajarola Prisca Hertistrasse 19E 7270 Davos Platz 081 413 40 06 priwe@bluewin.ch
Lampert-Michelotti Anita Stelleweg 87 7000 Chur 081 353 90 01 anita.lampert@bluewin.ch
Lanfranchi-Curt Lucia Masanserstrasse 137 7000 Chur 081 382 13 27 079 246 89 37 lucia@lanfranchi.ch
Laube Ernst Via Zulcs 12 7013 Domat Ems 081 633 26 91 078 866 23 48 ernst.laube@hispeed.ch
Locher-Caduff Julia  
Meienberg-Willi Hedi Hummelbergstrasse 85 8645 Jona 055 212 16 77  
Moll-Schnoz Rita Ettenhauserstrasse 49 8620 Wetzikon 044 930 66 35  
Nay Marius  
Notter Urs Carl Güntert-Strasse 1 4310 Rheinfelden 061 831 64 76 u_notter@bluewin.ch
Odermatt-Giger Monika Hinterdofstrasse 7 8597 Landschlacht 071 695 24 56 mw.odermatt@gmail.com
Padrutt Arno Austrasse 21 7000 Chur 081 284 87 44 079 690 75 85 arno.padrutt@bluewin.ch
Pina-Hochholdinger Marlis Ottostrasse 33 7000 Chur 081 252 88 72  
Pozzi Pietro Obere Gasse 20 7205 Zizers 079 412 40 60 pietro.pozzi@gmx.ch
Rauschen-Riedi Gabriela Rue Port 3 33390 Plassac 0033 5 57 42 33 28 gabriella.riedi@orange.fr
Rettich Anton Grünbergstrasse 29B 7000 Chur 044 946 17 31 079 666 78 16 anton.senior.rettich@gmail.com
Rettich Arthur Albulastrasse 39 7000 Chur 081 284 76 74 art.rettich@bluewin.ch
Riedi Josef Feldhofstrasse 25 8600 Dübendorf 044 821 71 38 s.riedi@bluewin.ch
Rosenkranz Bruno J. Hauptstrasse 48 4425 Titterten 061 941 12 11 079 322 57 73 rosenkranz@bman.ch
Rubitschon-Wasescha Ottilia Sturzweg 12 7074 Malix 077 460 74 18 otrub@bluewin.ch
Scherrer Paul Pazoniaweg 22 7074 Malix 081 250 51 16 079 226 77 99 paulscherrer@gmx.ch
Schwarzenbach-Cam. Marita Via del Sole 37 6600 Muralto 078 649 05 47 marita47@hotmail.ch
Siffert-Schönle Hildegard Rte. de la Veveyse 12 1700 Fribourg 026 424 19 83 johi.siffert@bluewin.ch
Sonder Stefanie Geerenweg 10 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 62 88 079 694 09 09 stefanie-sonder@bluewin.ch
Spescha Marco Susenbühlstrasse 37 7000 Chur 081 252 63 79  
Stadler-Zuber Hildegard Steinbockstrasse 8 7000 Chur 081 252 16 09 blumenzuber@bluewin.ch
Stauffacher-Dietrich Magdalena Bubikonerstrasse 20 8635 Dürnten 055 240 26 19 pstauffi@bluewin.ch
Tettamanti-Collenberg Olinda Untergasse 5 7206 Igis 081 322 17 36 georg.tettamanti@bluewin.ch
Tgetgel Claus Reischen 31 7432 Zillis 079 213 21 46 nico.tgetgel@bluewin.ch
Turnell Bartholomé Neugutstrasse 28 8102 Oberengstringen 044 750 46 21 turnell_b@hotmail.com
Vieli Hansjürg Schiedhaldenstrasse 57 8700 Küsnacht 044 910 36 86 hjvieli@bluewin.ch
Vieli-Schmid Renate Schiedhaldenstrasse 57 8700 Küsnacht 044 910 36 86 renavieli@bluewin.ch
Vinzens Gada Giacomettistrasse 83 7000 Chur 079 664 93 51 gada.vinzens@deep.ch
Wachter Emil Haldenstrasse 13 8320 Fehraltorf 044 954 31 27 emilwachter@sunrise.ch
Wachter Heidi Schellenbergstrasse 15 7000 Chur 076 306 85 03 076 306 85 03  
Wagner-Cottiati Elvira Schulgasse 12 4106 Therwil 061 721 26 26 garage.wagner@bluewin.ch
Wallier Rico 7000 Chur 081 284 73 96  
Walti-Ebneter Ursula Schellenbergstrasse 7 7000 Chur 079 408 30 65 ursi-walti@bluewin.ch
Wasescha Robert Via Nova 20 7013 Domat Ems 081 633 37 63 079 218 27 68 rwasescha@bluewin.ch
Wilhelm-Caviezel Rosmarie Dorfstrasse 59 7235 Fideris 081 332 27 64 079 726 58 84 rosmarie.wilhelm@bluewin.ch
Zanolari Silvio Aquasanastrasse 30 7000 Chur 081 353 16 19 079 418 20 05 silviozanolari@hotmail.com
Zbinden-Gümy Jacqueline Huberstrasse 16 7000 Chur 081 284 15 23 jacqueline.zbinden00@gmail.com
Zinsli-Westreicher Nadia Foralweg 3 7000 Chur 081 252 18 06 n.zinsli@bluewin.ch